Leave Us A Review | Harlingen, TX

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Harlingen Hyundai


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Cars.com

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

CarGurus

 


DealerRater Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 


Edmunds Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Edmunds

 

 

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT, ATTENTION AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, WELL TRAINED TECHNICIANS, AS WELL AS FRIENDLY ADVISORS. (Original) EXCELENTE, SERVICIO ATENCION Y PROFESIONALISMO, TECNICOS BIEN CAPACITADOS, ASI COMO ASESORES, AMABLES.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

The Service Department was very helpful and accommodating. I feel I can call anytime for assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Dealer to goto if you have a tailgate inspection recall notice while traveling. David in service got me taken care of!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I have taken my car here for the past 2 years and with this new crew I was happy with my service. As a business owner myself I understand how hard it is working with a skeleton crew and they provided my car back within two days. Plus they washed it which was a first.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thank you Briana and Rolando for your amazing help! As always! Ya’ll are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Everyone was friendly from start to finish, very helpful when it came to answering all our questions. I was surprised how quick and easy the entire process was with everyones help.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

1st time buyer at Bert Ogden CDJR . Five star service from start to finish . We will be returning!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Everything went as planned. Good job. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Awesome Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service , I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Easy and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Would recommend they were fast and friendly. Great customer service ! Specially to our sales rep Our daughter loves her car 😁🚙!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I'm so happy for everything you all have done for me with my truck every time I need my oil change thank you for everything all the staff. Have a happy New years.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Had transmission while traveling. We're hundreds of miles away from home. Called several dealerships no one could get us in for days even weeks. Spoke with Renee the service advisor. He got us in for a diagnostic the very next morning and back on the road the very next day. Wonderful experience. Would recommend anytime.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

We are very happy with the outcome! This dealership resolved all of the warranty issues. Everyone was easy to deal with and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Was friendly and helpful. Didn’t wait long for oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We were very pleased with the service provided by the dealership. This has been the third purchase from this dealership and all three times we have been very satisfied. The salesperson, Adrian Vela went above and beyond to make our experience the best. We truly recommend this place and look forward to having an opportunity to continue purchasing vehicles from this dealership. Thank you Bert Ogden Dodge Ram!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service staff was excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Quick and great service kept us informed through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Good service, respectful and attentive personal. Very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

They got my truck in and out quickly and I couldn’t be happier. The customer service is always amazing

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great about accommodating my schedule, Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

It was great 👍 thanks again.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Rene the best 👌

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Customer service was great

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Salesman was very helpful on answering all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I just moved here from MN, where I was having issues with my Dodge Journey. I went to Bert Ogden, where I found Rene and Michelle, who both immediately listened to my story and assisted me. Within a short time my truck was fixed. Thank you so much to Rene and Michelle and all of the service department for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Carlos was very professional in his making my wife and have a great experience at Bert Ogden Dodge. I am hoping to have the same experience the new Dodge as I did with my 2017.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great customer service!! I Always feel welcomed at Bert Ogden CDJR. Quick service gets you in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Good job. Reasonable price. Quick in and out.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Customer care was very helpful and professional. Showed curtesy.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great service. Hector helped me out with my new Dodge charger 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mr. Juan and Ledesma we're great salesman. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I came in without an appointment and David took care of me right away. Very professional and friendly. He was able to put it in the shop and my truck was ready the same day.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Amber was very knowledgeable and was extremely friendly. Great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent customer service, from start to finish. Beyond grateful.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Smooth process!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Needing a new vehicle? Ask Gavin at the Harlingen Dealership, brought the 2020 GMC Sierra from Misson for me to see( which is MINT CONDITION!) Great customer service, professional, attentive, respectful and knowledgeable.. Financing was easy with Mr Domingo Lopez! Answered all my questions and explained contract thoroughly. My pleasure meeting these 2 great persons! Keep up the great work! Over all Great Experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great fast service and were able to work with me and get me into an amazing car. Adrian was a great salesman as well and the finance team. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Awesome customer service! Josh C and Maria made my first purchase a wonderful experience 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Friendly staff, helpful advices.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Magnificent customer service, no shenanigans

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Best dealer in the valley! No pushy sales and great prices.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Fast service and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Awesome service! Renee and Fernando were excellent throughout my vehicle purchase experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Personnel was fantastic..my only concern is the price for the repairs. Paid $600 for an auxiliary battery and sensor..way too steep

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my car buying experience easy. Fernando and the crew gave me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022