Leave Us A Review | Harlingen, TX

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Harlingen Hyundai


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Cars.com

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

CarGurus

 


DealerRater Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 


Edmunds Reviews | Bert Ogden Hyundai | Harlingen, TX

Edmunds

 

 

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I am very happy with my service here at Ogden's. I have a Jeep which wouldn't start because of one of the batteries had gone bad. (I could jump start it). I had brought it to another dealership and they said that it'd be up to 48 hours before they could diagnose which battery was the problem AFTER I brought it in. I called Lori at Ogden's and she informed me that they could diagnose and replace the battery/batteries that same day so a retrieved my Jeep from the other dealership and brought it here. They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

For a first time car buyer, the sales process was smooth and quick! Hector was great and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Friendly staff nice cars 🚗

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

My husband and I are beyond pleased with the service and attention that Adrian Mota our sales person gave us! He was very patient as I couldn’t decide on a color! The entire CDJR Team we encountered were very polite and helpful. Thanks to the management team for getting us a great deal! Never felt pressured or hassled into purchasing. Thanks, David & Nancy Granado

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Very helpful sales people. Worked very well with me and my family and helped us get into the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Great service and had a fast turnaround time.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Friendly's knowledgeable door to door service. Lori, is amazing 🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Good service they helped a lot

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Excellent service Salesman Juan Torres went out of his way to help me out even drove me home, offered me dinner also the Manager very professional and great customer service 👍 I got the car that I wanted along with the payment I was comfortable with. GREAT TEAM WORK strongly recommend BERT OGDEN MOTORS!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Helpful, our salesman Cuba was knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Professional and prompt services! Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

The service staff at the Harlingen, TX location were very friendly and willing to help. My point of contact was a gentleman by the name of Mario. I had to leave my vehicle at the service department for a month and a week due to a part being out of stock and my car not being drivable(which was not the dealership's fault by the way). He went out of his way to notify me with updates to repairs being done to my car almost on a daily basis which eased my concern and made me feel like the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Went in for an oil change and rotation of tires and had great customer service from the service department all were very kind and answered all my questions they were great and helped me in all my needs. They were quick so I was ready to continue my day with my daily routines. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

friendly staff and David Plata been keeping me up to date with my truck well informed

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

The service staff explained the situation concerning the repairs which the vehicle needed. The shuttle service was quick, friendly, and convenient.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The Advisor been great on follow ups and assisting me with other questions I had on Jeep parts great service !

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Just wanted to state that the experience I had with the sales department and attention that I got with my sales person Chase no hassle no nagging just straight personal thought given on my decision on what vehicle I was going to get. I’ve purchased a 4 new vehicles from different car dealerships and the experience I got here is top notch, I really felt that they cared about me, my feelings and not pushing me to a inevitable decision, he wanted me to make a good decision. I thank you for this and sure will be back here.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Had a wonderful experience. They are all really friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Courteous and professional staff… I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thank you very much ✌️

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

It was very professional and service was excellent. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great service great Deal Staff was great Rolando Luis and JR and Mingo did an excellent Job. Happy Customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Always have such a great experience. This is my third vehicle purchase at Bert Ogden CDJR Harlingen, and each time I received excellent service. Our sales associate Blake was helpful throughout the process, and Scott really went the extra mile to get us the best deal possible. Will return the the future, and refer friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

This place is the best! Great service! Thank you Marco for helping me.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Awesome jeep 🚙 👌 😎 I love it.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Great service. Great people. Chase was the best and helped me out with what my family and I needed. Definitely recommend and will purchase again there in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Everyone at Bert Ogden CDJR are very friendly & attentive as soon as you walk in their establishment. I’ve bought 2 vehicles with them this year & am happy to be a part of the Bert Ogden family.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

The service was excellent they helped me with my car problems

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I want to thank bert ogden for their exceptional service. This is my second purchase with them and couldn't be anymore satisfied. Juan is a great salesman and Domingo lopez made the financial part a breeze thank you guys for all you do

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Blake (Duke) and Luis Ledezma were very helpful and made the entire process easy on the purchase of my 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

From our salesman, Adrian, to the signing of documents with Edgar, the process was phenomenal! My experience with Bert Ogden CDJR has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you Adrian for your help and support as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your attention, excellent service. Thank you Hector God bless you (Original) Gracias por sus atenciones, exelente servicio. Thank you Hector Dios te bendiga

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

The service department is excellent, very competent and fast the manager is super knowledgeable however when I think of Bert Ogden, I think of the glass protection promised when I bought the car but not honored. No more service contracts for me !

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Super amazing bought our family suv had an amazing experience and I appreciate Richard the GM for giving us the opportunity that he did

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I was very pleased with the service from Bert Ogden Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

They performed better than last few times they worked my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Guisela was AMAZING! she didn't show me cars or SUV's that were beyond my price point like some other dealerships, she guided me thru the selections they had, what I was looking for, and a price range. From the signing of papers, to why it's important to opt in for GAP, an experience I will never forget!! 😁 Thank you Ms. Guisela and the Bert Ogden Select family in Harlingen!! This is a car I'm NOT trading in! ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Love, love, love this place! Always get what I need done in a short amount of time and the prices are fair.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

It wasn't as painful as I thought it might be. Very knowledgeable sales man. We really like our new jeep. Had one in the past.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Everything was perfect. Thanks !!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Awesome staff & speedy service 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Tristan and Matthew were courteous and explained in detailed what my Kia needed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Thank you Bert Ogden for helping me and my wife find the perfect gift for my son. I really appreciate your entire team.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

It was so easy, Carlos was very helpful in getting me my dream car! He answered all my questions and got me the best deal. If anyone needs a car he's your guy! He will get you an exactly what you need. I absolutely love my new Jeep!! Thank you Carlos

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I had an amazing experience today with your sales person, Chase Stockton. He showed me a G80 Genesis and explained all the features. He recognizes I’m in the initial buying stage but nevertheless was very patient and didn’t try to rush me through the process. I’ll definitely return to Chase when I’ve made my decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Chase Stockton today. His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle I am interested in was spot on. I really appreciate a sales rep that is interested in the customers needs. While my husband and I will not be purchasing until September, he was very willing to work with me and show me a vehicle that would be a good fit for our needs. Thank You Chase!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Instructions were simple and accurate. Easy to follow. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Just purchased a 2023 Ram Laramie from Bert Ogden CDJR Harlingen and I am so thrilled! My sales rep, Juan Villarreal, was the best! Really, the entire staff were wonderful. The finance manager, Mingo, is a great man and I appreciate him and what he stands for. I will definitely recommend BOCDJR Harlingen to everyone. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

The guys in the service department were very helpful and courteous. I didn’t have an appointment, but they were able to take my Jeep in and attend to it.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Everyone at Bert Ogden was amazing! Friendly, helpful staff made our experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

My service advisor was really helpful and the staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

I had a great salesman and an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Great customer service Erick "cuba" and Maria were very helpful and made our purchase possible 😇

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Excellent service. Both times I have been at this dealership for service the experience has been great from the service rep to level of detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I drove in with a 2022 Camry SE, Drove out with a 2023 Compass Trailhawk, the employees were very helpful and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle, I don't think 5 stars is enough 10/10 would be better. Shoutout to Blake 💯

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

David was very informative, When I went to go service my car for an oil change. David and Bobby were quick with great service..

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Wonderful experience everyone is extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

New Staff was great, very cooperative & Professional

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Richard and Mingo were fantastic. Both guys were patient, informative, friendly and helpful. I will refer my friends and family over for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Bert Ogden did a great job assisting me and my wife on selecting and purchasing our brand new Jeep Compass Altitude 2023. Their Salesman Chase was very helpful and very professional. Highly recommend taking your business here!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Quick, easy, and worked with me. Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

I want to thank Rolando Najera for providing exceptional customer service at Signature Select by Bert Ogden in Harlingen Texas. Mr. Najera's expertise, as well as his knowledge helped with my purchase decision. Bert Ogden, Rolando Najera is an asset to your organization. I highly recommend Mr. Najera with your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Always greet you. Your service us always completed in a timely manner. Comfortable area if you are waiting on your vehicle. Coffee, water, and pop orn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Always meets and exceeds my expectations. Lupe always greets with a smile and very helpful. Wait time is minimal and service department is ready to service my vehicle upon my arrival.

Read at DealerRater