Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great customer service. Rolando was a great help throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Very friendly and experienced staff with no sales pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I was happy with everything except, the air pressure in the tires were not inflated properly. I did that myself, rather than take the time to return.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great experience! The staff were amazingly nice. Service was quick for my oil change and they even fed me some tamales! Felt lile a queen today 🙂 Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service! Effective and efficient! I always enjoy having my vehicle serviced at Bert Ogden Jeep! 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Our family purchased 2 Jeep Compass because they gave us a great deal and our salesman Oscar had impeccable customer service! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, please ask for Oscar! The financial team was great as well, absolutely no complaints. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Excellent service!! Very pleased!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great customer service! Be sure to ask for David, he helped us get into the truck we wanted. Will definitely be back to get our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I love my new jeep. The sale was quick, and sales person, Luis was very professional. Makes buying a new car feel worth it..

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Easy and quick to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great customer service from everyone I spoke to. Everyone was very attentive. My Sales Rep. was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in. Thank you Bert Ogden Family.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

By far the best experience we’ve had, no hassle and we were in and out with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Overall great TX

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great staff and very helpful. Made the buying process a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

A very great sales person knowlegeable and very patient with us Mr David V. . Quick and easy to speak to thank you for helping us. Need a vehicle ask for him won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Joshua is a great sales adviser made process easy and had work done in only 25 min highly recommend this gentleman !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Greeted promptly and professionally. Oil change and tire rotation was completed promptly. Also, the service advisors were helpful in demonstrating car features. Thank you Ogden Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

From start to finish, my visit to Bert Ogden was pleasant, and I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. From Daniel to Scott Gilbert to Adrian Vela… they each worked relentlessly with top notch customer service. Thank you for making my visit so pleasant. It is because of this great service that I do not purchase vehicles elsewhere. Thank you!! ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Always a great experience when dealing with Bert Ogden Service department in Harlingen Tx.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Mingo and fernando did a great job handling our trade and getting me the vehicle i wanted. Love my new bronco and we will continue to use them for new vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Oil change, in and out less than 1 hour. Told me I didn't need service on my transfer case at this time.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Went in on a late Tuesday afternoon to Bert Ogden CDJR in Harlingen. Came all the way from Rio Grande! Couldn’t be any happier with the service we received. Our salesman Luis was quick to show us what we went there for. Finance department (Pauly) 5STARS! He went above and beyond making sure we got what we wanted and needed couldn’t have made a vehicle purchase any smoother! Would surely recommend to purchase at this location! Came out with a 2022 Jeep Compass!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Fantastic place to buy a new vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Fernando is a great salesman. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Muy buenos! Excelente servicio al cliente! Muchas gracias 🙏🏼 🙌🏽😊

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Chrissy is awesome!! Always very helpful ! The only reason to buy Dodge from Bert Ogden is her. An amazing service consultant. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

There was a time when someone's word was sincere, when a deal was done with a handshake and everything promised was fulfilled. If ever one thinks those days are gone, the staff at Bert Ogden Dodge disproves it. I've been researching the purchase of a specialty Dodge Durango & came across one listed at Bert Ogden Dodge in Harlingen, TX. Through telephone calls & text exchanges with Hector, his sincerity and efforts dispelled all negative stereotypes linked with purchasing a car. I began working with Paul Mason, their finance manager & decided it would be prudent to conduct ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great service and very timely! Would recommend and would purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Awesome experience definitely recommend shopping here

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Working with Fernando and Gavin, was a wonderful experience! Both were extremely helpful and accommodating. If your looking for a new car purchase Bert Ogden Dodge is the place to go! Thanks again Gavin and Fernando!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

‘Cuba’ and Scott were fast , efficient, friendly and honest. Great team. Great truck. In and out with no hassle and no haggling.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Took vehicle in for an oil change, they were quick, in and out in about 30 minutes total. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very good customer service and the wait for my oil change wasn’t a lot

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Best experience! Had gone to Payne in Weslaco and it was the worse! Great personnel!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

George was a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Made buying a vehicle quite easy no hassle no following us around. Salesman David M very knowledgeable about the car. And Mingo did a great job putting it together. Thank you again for all your help. She loves her new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great customer service and clean facility.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Amazing service! Greeted as soon as I walked in. Helped within 2 min. Oil change and tire rotation done in 10 min!!!!!! Thank you for the best service department in RGV

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

3rd time buying a vehicle from them . Xcelent service , fast and friendly . Gonna be back for vehicle # 4 hopefully soon

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review