Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Made my appointment for 8 am was in bay by 740am good service in an out

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Our experience with the team that assisted us were very helpful and courteous. They listened to our wants and needs. A very good experience. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My salesman was great! Patient, knowledgeable, and very understanding.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Excellent customer service as always. TY

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Tremendous help by my salesman Carlos, made our experience phenomenal and the managers were awesome JR Vegas, and Mingo made everything smoother as well, defentiely recommend this group of people that helped me out in getting my Jeep Gladiator 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Best decision ever! Bert Ogden is the way to go. The customer service (Luis ledezma) was 5 stars. Couldn’t be happier with my new challenger hemi. Thank you bert Ogden!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Great Dealership. Buying our new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee was a great experience with Bert Ogden. Thank you all for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

They did everything possible to get me the deal we both deserved. The salesman and floor manager were excellent at their jobs. I felt like they knew what I wanted and needed at the end of the day was to create a long lasting relationship with Bert Ogden. They have earned my purchasing in the future for all my car and service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Took a while, but in the end, I was quite happy with the deal given the current inventory situation. Andy Camarillo was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Carlos de Sales Rep helped me get what exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Fast and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

our sales manager Mingo great person,explained every detail on our contract we were very satisfied with out purchase..

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service, very courteous personnel however waiting room tv could use a better antena for reception

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great service. Salesman was awesome!! We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience from negotiating to closing. Very seamless and quick process.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The finance team really didn't want to budge when it came to the price I was trading in for the same year truck with far less miles and at one point I was going to walk out on the negotiations. If it wasn't for Daniel who was very honest and personable I would not have gotten a new truck. I recommend asking for him when you get there he is new to the team but has stayed in touch with me constantly since to follow up with the care of my truck. In years to come this is ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Great experience came out with a beautiful Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

They helped me out as much as they could and we got a deal done. Matt is a great sales person

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very nice experience working with Bert Ogden Chrysler of Harlingen - service department has the best representatives ( I was in & out of their in a flash) Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the way we were treated at Bert Ogden. Thank you for making my vehicle purchase so smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Highly Recommended 🥇⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank You Mr. Paul Mason for making our experience with Bert Ogden amazing. Ten Star rating for this Gentleman.. Ramos Family

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My daughter bought a new Jeep Renegade. Ashley Avalos was the best. She helped us have an awesome experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely would buy more vehicles from her.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Sales person Hector helped the process very fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Customer Service was great!! They had knowledgeable staff and great price for what I went in for! Will keep going again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This people are very nice and helpful they go out of there way to help you and give you the best deal. I’ve been doing business with Bert Ogden when they were at Jackson St. I recommend this car dealer Dale Gas 😆

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thank you for courteous and professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service…..

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great purchasing experience!! Kudos to Aran for helping us with this process 👍🏾👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Amazing customer experience. Moises was not only knowledgeable but such a great spirit. There was not one thing he did not have an answer for. Me and my husband got exactly what we were looking for. The in and out time was great.. straight to the drawing board with Moises. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Amazing experience, knowledgeable salesman Mo, made my purchase easier. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thanks Hector for being so helpful with our purchase today.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Fun management staff. Lots of happy people.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE ..Service adivisor helped me out to the fullest.Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My sales rep. Fernando was amazing and super quick and open with us. He made it fast and to the point, we got the truck we wanted and are extremely happy with our purchase! Thank you Fernando and thank you Bert Ogden!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service. Just like any dealer they try to get you with interest. As long as you know how to play the game you can't get a good deal. Awesome job by Aram.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

First off I would like to say I never stepped a foot inside the dealership. We handled everything online! Isaac Garcia was amazing with communication and getting me what I wanted. This man even delivered it to me from Harlingen to Houston TX! Then drove my old car back for the Trade in! Above and beyond is the definition of this dealership. If I am in ever need of a new vehicle best believe I will be going back!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Oil change went as smooth as it can go. No hassle and just over an 1 hr.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Best Customer Service in town!!! Thank you Mingo and Andy for providing us with the best experience!!! Never felt pressured in purchasing, vehicle sold its self. We look forward in buying are future vehicles with you guys as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service by the entire service team. Pauline was extremely helpful. Will continue to come Bert Ogden for my service needs!! Willing to help show me items on my new truck I did not know.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Cuba was a really great sales person helped me out in getting new vehicle thanks guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Great service experienced at the service department they listened & fixed the problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Good ppl courteous and quick

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great service, would definitely come back. Will recommend to family and friends. Bert Ogden has great customer service I like bringing my vehicle here. Service advisor is helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Always greet you. Your service us always completed in a timely manner. Comfortable area if you are waiting on your vehicle. Coffee, water, and pop orn.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review